Sub Menu

2021 - 2022 Cheshire County Delegation

County government consists of two branches; a Legislative Branch, the County Delegation, comprised of twenty-four elected Representatives, and an Executive Branch, consisting of three Commissioners.

The primary role of the County Delegation is to appropriate the necessary funds to operate the county.

Many laws passed in Concord have a direct fiscal impact on County government.  As lawmakers and county delegates, members of the County Delegation have the knowledge and insight of state law, which enables them to deal effectively with the financial ramifications state law has on their county.

DistrictName and PositionTownAddress1Address2Phone NumberEmail
1Michael D. Abbott, Executive CommitteeHinsdaleP. O. Box 174Hinsdale, NH 03451(603)
1Paul Berch, Chair, Executive CommitteeWestmoreland956 River RoadWestmoreland, NH 03467(603)
1Cathryn Harvey, Vice-Chair, Full DelegationChesterfieldP. O. Box 414Spofford, NH 03462(603)
1Lucy McVitty WeberWalpole217 Old Keene RoadWalpole, NH 03608(603)
2John E. MannAlstead35 Prentice Hill RoadAlstead, NH 03602(603)
3Daniel Adams Eaton, Chair, Full DelegationStoddard43 Shedd Hill RoadStoddard, NH 03464(603)
4Lawrence WelkowitzKeene37 Church Street Apt. 4Keene, NH 03431(603)
5John Bordenet, Clerk, Executive CommitteeKeene22 Woodbury StreetKeene, NH 03431(603)
6Dru Fox, Executive CommitteeKeene50 Eastview RoadKeene, NH 03431(602)
7Sparky Von Plinsky, Executive CommitteeKeene18 Allen CourtKeene, NH 03431(706)
8Donovan FentonKeene6 Kendall RoadKeene, NH 03431(603)
9Richard AmesJaffrey12 Blackberry LaneJaffrey, NH 03452(603) 532-6781amesin
9Andrew ManevalHarrisvilleP. O. Box 300Harrisville, NH 03450(603)
10Lucius ParshallMarlborough81 Stone Pond RoadMarlborough, NH 03455(603)
11John B. Hunt, Executive CommitteeRindge165 Sunridge RoadRindge, NH 03461(603)
11Jim Qualey, Executive CommitteeRindge18 Meadow View RoadRindge, NH 03461(603)
12Barry Faulkner, Clerk, Full DelegationSwanzey109 Sawyer Crossing RoadSwanzey, NH 03446(603)
12Jennie Gomarlo, Vice-Chair, Executive CommitteeSwanzey100 Cram Hill RoadSwanzey, NH 03446(603)
13Benjamin KilanskiWinchester60 Mechanic StreetWinchester, NH 03470(603)
14Matthew SantonastasoRindge343 US Rte 202Rindge, NH 03461(978)
15Jennifer Rhodes, Executive CommitteeRindge59 Parker StreetWinchester, NH 03470(603)
16Amanda E. TollKeene24 Base Hill RoadKeene, NH 03431(603)
16Joe SchapiroKeene288 Church StreetKeene, NH 03431(603)

Delegation/Ex. Committee/ Subcommittee Minutes