Cheshire County Seal

Cheshire County
New Hampshire

 

-


Cheshire County Contacts

County Departments:


Click on the following to open the links


 

TTY Access : 1-800-735-2964

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

Human Resources:

201 River Road
Westmoreland NH 03467

Fax: (603) 399-7369


Wendy Hurley, Human Resources Manager
(603) 399-7317
whurley@co.cheshire.nh.us

Emilee Madden, Human Resources Assistant
(603) 399-7378
emadden@co.cheshire.nh.us

 

Finance:

33 West Street
Keene, NH 03431

Fax: (603) 355-3000

Sheryl Trombly, Finance Director
(603) 355-0154
strombly@co.cheshire.nh.us


Misty Hall, Assistant Finance Director
(603) 355-3030
mhall@co.cheshire.nh.us



Bill Carlin, Medicare Billing Representative
(603) 355-0156
bcarlin@co.cheshire.nh.us


Stacy Corliss, Payroll Coordinator
(603) 355-3035
scorliss@co.cheshire.nh.us



Cyndi Desrosiers, Grant Support Specialist
(603) 355-3023
cdesrosiers@co.cheshire.nh.us



Mary Durling, Medicaid/Private Billing Representative
(603) 355-3029
mdurling@co.cheshire.nh.us


Jackie Greene, Accounts Payable
(603) 355-3033
jgreene@co.cheshire.nh.us


Nancy Sawyer, Finance Assistant
(603) 283-3311
nsawyer@co.cheshire.nh.us

 

Maplewood Nursing Home:

201 River Road,
Westmoreland, NH 03467

Front Desk: (603) 399-4912
Fax: (603) 399-7005
(603) 399-4912 TDD

Kathryn Kindopp, Administrator
(603) 399-7302
kkindopp@co.cheshire.nh.us
 

 

Assisted Living:

201 River Road,
Westmoreland, NH 03467

Maria Miffek RN, Administrator
(603) 399-7348
Fax: (603) 399-7367 fax
mailto:mmiffek@co.cheshire.nh.us

 

Social Services:

201 River Rd.
Westmoreland, NH 03467

Fax: (603) 399-
4300

Teresa Walsh, Social Services Director
(603) 399-7326
tspeaker@co.cheshire.nh.us


Laraine Howard, Admissions Coordinator
(603) 283-9409
lhoward@co.cheshire.nh.us


Pam Marsh, Social Worker
(603) 399-7370
pmarsh@co.cheshire.nh.us


Lance LaClair, Social Worker
(603) 399-7310
llaclair@co.cheshire.nh.us


Richard Artese, Social Worker
(603) 399-7306
rartese@co.cheshire.nh.us

 

House of Corrections:

Richard Van Wickler,Superintendent

825 Marlboro Road
Keene, NH 03431

Main
Phone: (603) 903-1600
Fax: (603) 352-4044